Pidoco. Dein Wireframing Tool.

Hilfe

Customer Account

Every Pidoco user is assigned to at least one Customer Accounts. Customer accounts help you organize projects and ensure correct billing. For example, you can have one account for personal projects and one for your company's projects. Each account is billed separately.

Managing customer accounts

Only account members with owner or an administrator rights of a project can manage accounts. To see all accounts of which you are a member, click on the user icon in the top right corner and open the "Accounts" page.

Adding users to an account

To add a user to a customer account, click the “Member Administration” link. Enter the full names and email addresses of the users you would like to add, you can add multiple new members at the same time.

Invited members will be able to create projects in your account that count towards your account’s project limit. If they don't have a Pidoco user account yet, a new one will automatically be created for them.

After adding new account members, you can assign user roles.

Removing users from an account

Check the member you want to remove and click on the “Remove selected members” button. If you want to remove the account owner, please contact us.
The removed members will no longer be able to create projects in your customer account, but they may still have access to some projects. To revoke access to projects, you need to remove the collaborators directly from each project in the collaboration tab of the respective projects.

Transferring account ownership

The owner of an account is always the user who originally created the account. To transfer ownership of a customer account to a different Pidoco user, please contact us.

<< zurück zur Übersicht

Newsletter Anmeldung

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren Newsletter und bleiben sie auf dem Laufenden.

Keine Angst, wir nutzen Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ausschließlich für den Versand des Newsletters. Kein Spam. Versprochen.